South African Parastatal and Tertiary Institutions Union


fedusasmlFEDUSA :Federation of Unions of South Africa


International Unions:

Tertiary Institutions
North-West University
University of Johannesburg
SEFAKO MAKGATHO Health Sciences University
Stellenbosch University
Parastatal Institutions
Council for Geoscience
Ditsong Museums of South Africa
Higher Education South Africa (HESA)
Legal Aid SA
National Health Laboratory Service (NHLS)
Productivity SA
Other Sectors
– Fancourt Hotels
– Wilderness Dunes
– Point Hotel
– Garden Route Game Lodge
– Mugg & Bean – A Dumeko
– Springbok Security
– LVD Security
– Santorini Security
– Baseline Civils-Construction
Individual Members
Be different

SAPTU was established in 1993 and is a registered trade union in terms of the Labour Relations Act, Act 66 of 1995 (as amended).